VF Corporation
VF Corporation carries $3.5B in long-term debt, with $3.5B in scheduled principal maturities. With $1.1B (30% of maturities) due within 24 months, VFC faces a meaningful refinancing window. Insufficient data is available to calculate a reliable risk score for VFC.
Maturity Schedule
| Period | Amount Due |
|---|---|
| Year 1 (0-12 months) | $0 |
| Year 2 (12-24 months) | $1.1B |
| Year 3 (24-36 months) | $576M |
| Year 4 (36-48 months) | $0 |
| Year 5 (48-60 months) | $750M |
| Beyond 5 Years | $1.1B |
| Total Scheduled Maturities | $3.5B |
Key Metrics
How This Score Was Computed
Only 1 of 5 score components could be calculated — not enough for a reliable composite. The score is withheld rather than published on thin data.
| Component | Value | Sub-Score |
|---|---|---|
Near-Term Maturity Concentration
Show calculationYear-1 maturities / Total scheduled maturities
Year-1 maturities: $0
Total scheduled maturities: $3.5B
|
0.0% | 1/10 |
|
Interest Coverage Ratio
Operating income was not reported in the latest 10-K.
|
N/A | — |
|
Debt-to-Equity Ratio
Stockholders' equity was not reported.
|
N/A | — |
|
Cash Coverage of Near-Term Debt
Neither cash & equivalents nor operating cash flow was reported.
|
N/A | — |
|
Cash Runway
Only scored when a company is burning cash. Operating cash flow is positive (or unreported), so runway isn't a constraint.
|
N/A | — |
"Weight Used" shows each component's share after the weights of unscored components are redistributed. Full thresholds and formulas are on the methodology page.
Recent SEC Filings
Material disclosures from VF Corporation's most recent EDGAR filings. 8-K item labels indicate the type of event reported.
| Date | Form | Details |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-30 | 8-K | Shareholder Vote |
| 2026-07-29 | 10-Q | Quarterly report |
| 2026-07-29 | 8-K | Earnings Results, Officer / Director Change, Reg FD Disclosure |
| 2026-06-15 | DEFA14A | Additional proxy materials |
| 2026-06-15 | DEF 14A | Proxy statement |
| 2026-05-20 | 10-K | Annual report |
| 2026-05-20 | 8-K | Earnings Results, Reg FD Disclosure |
| 2026-01-28 | 8-K | Officer / Director Change |
Related Companies
Data Source:
Financial data sourced from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (10-K annual reports).
Fiscal period end: 2026-03-28.
Filing date: 2026-05-20.
Data last fetched: 2026-09-06.
Maturity schedules reflect the company's most recently reported debt repayment obligations.
Data quality: Limited.
View SEC EDGAR filings for VF Corporation →